Lun/Gio: 09:00 - 12:00 - Mar/Mer: 15:00 - 18:30

Referenti Regionali

Abruzzo, Marche, Molise – Mosca Dario –  Via Di Sotto, 120/8, 65125 Pescara
Cell: 3929894739 Mail: dario.mosc@tiscali.it

Campania, Calabria, Puglia – Fusco Serafina -Via G. Negri, 21 – 84125 Salerno
Cell: 3493239851 Mail: serafusco@hotmail.it

Liguria – Musso Antonio – Via Traversa Alla Cotta, 14/7, 16154 Genova
Cell: 3470725108 Mail: antonio.musso68@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna, Veneto – Marchetti Manuela – manuela@marchettimanuela.it

Toscana – Susanna Rinaldi – Strada Statale 408 Chiantigiana, 105 – 53100 Siena
Cell: 3357116003 Mail: susanna@susannarinaldi.com

Arezzo, Umbria –Testi Arianna – Via Puglia, 29/C, Antria ( AR)
Cell:3282115582 Mail:ariannat80@gmail.com

Lazio – Prestipino Franco – Via Guidiccioni, 21, 00166 Roma
Cell. 3394094501 Mail: franco.prestipino3@gmail.com

Canton Ticino – Svizzera – Bazzani Irene – bazzani@pnlevolution.com

Monaco di Baviera – Germania – Bertolo Anna Lisa- annalisalibertad@gmail.com

Condividi