Lun/Gio: 09:00 - 12:00 - Mar/Mer: 15:00 - 18:30

Referenti Regionali

Lombardia, Trentino Alto Adige – Borile Silvana – silvana.borile@fastwebnet.it

Sicilia, Sardegna – Patti Alessandra – alessandrapatti@libero.it

Abruzzo, Marche, Molise – Mosca Dario –  dario.mosc@tiscali.it

Campania, Calabria, Puglia – Fusco Serafina – serafusco@hotmail.it

Liguria – Musso Antonio – antonio.musso68@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna, Veneto – Marchetti Manuela – manuela@marchettimanuela.it

Toscana – Susanna Rinaldi – susanna@susannarinaldi.com

Arezzo, Umbria –Testi Arianna – ariannat80@gmail.com

Lazio – Prestipino Franco –  franco.prestipino3@gmail.com 

Svizzera – Di Gregorio Andrea – andreadigregorio@me.com